skip to Main Content

Hi I am Sol from [email protected], quality education and home childcare. I am based in Hope, providing a safe and caring environment for your child in my home.  I am currently studying a Certificate in Early Childhood Education & Care, which I am thoroughly enjoying.

I believe in celebrating children’s individuality and that child-led play is an important part of children’s learning.  I believe children learn best by exploring and testing their abilities with the love and guidance of those around them; making my home an extension of the child’s home where they feel welcome and loved.  I speak English and Filipino and love to offer the children a fun and exciting environment as they learn, share, laugh and grow.  

I am married with two daughters and we have a little dog called Misty.  As a family, we enjoy travelling, discovering different places, going to the beach, walks, and watching movies.  My hobbies include photography, gardening, cooking and baking, sewing, music and dancing and spending time with friends.  I grew up in a large family and shared the responsibility of caring for my younger siblings and cousins.

Every day is an adventure in our environment, whether at home or in the community.  I like to read books with the children, attend NatureExplorers, Music and Playschool and utilise the community by often going on outings.

To discuss your quality education and home childcare needs with Sol – please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Return To Home Educators
Back To Top